Blog Design

This morning I changed the design of this blog. With the previous design, the list of categories for my posts was way down at the bottom of the page. Now the categories are much closer to the top.

Does the new design work for you? I welcome your comments, positive or negative.

Thanks much,

Tara Treasurefield

About 123clear

I translate foggy information into plain English.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog Design

  1. Tara, the new design is great! I easily found your April 2008 post re gerunds because of the new design, so you might find more comments from me in your archived posts as I continue perusing.

    As you might have surmised from my enthusiastic comment, your post on 4/4/08 made my day…maybe even my year! 😀

Leave a Reply

